Comités y jurados

Comité Académico

Nombre
Institución
Correo electrónico
Luis Facundo Maldonado Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia luchoupn@hotmail.com
Luis B Sanabria Universidad Pedagógica Nacional. lubsan@gmail.com
Antonio Quintana Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas edutecno@udistrital.edu.co
Miguel Angel Vargas Hernández Universidad Central mvargash@cetics.org
Sergio R Briceño Universidad Minuto de Dios sbriceno@uniminuto.edu
Ignacio Jaramillo Urrutia Universidad Minuto de Dios ijaramillo@uniminuto.edu.co
Octavio Henao Universidad de Antioquia ohenao@udea.edu.co
Martha Patricia Rodríguez Ministerio de Educación Nacional marodirigez@mineducacion.gov.co, czea@eafit.edu.co
Luz Adriana Osorio Gomez Universidad de los Andes losorio@uniandes.edu.co
Piedad Caballero Universidad Pedagógica Nacional pcaballero@uni.pedagogica.edu.co

Comité Directivo

Nombre
Institución
Correo electrónico
Rocio Rueda Ortiz Universidad Central rruedao@ucentral.edu.co,
rruedaortiz@yahoo.com
Maria de Rosario Atuesta Universidad Eafit matuesta@eafit.edu.co
Fernando Iriarte Universidad del Norte firiarte@uninorte.edu.co
Ruth Molina Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas ruthmov@yahoo.es
Mariela Rivero Universidad Autónoma de Manizales mrivero@autonoma.edu.co

Jurados

Nombre
Institución
Correo electrónico
Herminia Quiceno Universidad Autónoma de Manizales quiher@autonoma.edu.co
Maria del Pilar Prado Universidad Autónoma de Manizales pprado@autonoma.edu.co
Miriam Henao Universia myhenao@universia.net
Wilson Fernando Gómez Universidad Central wilferx@hotmail.com
Gina Lorena Varón Ministerio de Educación Nacional lorenavaron@frixo.org,
gvaron@mineducacion.gov.co
Alfonso Meléndez Escuela Colombiana de Ingeniería cambia@escuelaing.edu.co
Isabel Sierra Pineda Universidad de Córdoba cymted@hotmail.com
Pablo Munevar Universidad Minuto de Dios pmunevar@uniminuto.edu
Jairo A Perez Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia jairoantonioperez@gmail.com
David Güete Universidad del Magdalena david.guete@unimagdalena.edu.co,
dguete@yahoo.es
Oscar Holguín Universidad Minuto de Dios oscarholguinvillamil@hotmail.com
Roy Chacón Universidad Central roychacon@cetics.org
Jaime Hernandez Secretaría de Educación de Bogotá jhernandez@sedbogota.edu.co
Carmen Tulia Ricardo Universidad del Norte cricardo@uninorte.edu.co
Blessed Ballesteros Universidad del Norte bballest@uninorte.edu.co
Doris Adriana Ramirez Universidad de Antioquia daramirez@udea.edu.co
Helda Yadira Rincon Rodríguez Universidad de la Sabana yadira.rincon@unisabana.edu.co
Sandra Morales   sandramc@cable.net.co
Carlos Eduardo Valderrama Universidad Central cvalderramah@ucentral.edu.co
Maria Eugenia Valencia Universidad del Valle maeva@univalle.edu.co
Patricia Jaramillo Universidad de la Sabana patricia.jaramillo@unisabana.edu.co
Susana Finquelievich Universidad de Buenos Aires  
Alvaro Galvis Concord counsortum,inc  
Angel Humberto Facundo Colombia  
Gonzalo Rojas Colombia  
Sandra Morales Colombia